EXECUTIVE AND TECHNICAL SUPPORT STAFF

          • Miguel Casas Gómez

            DIRECTOR

            miguel.casas@uca.es

            Phone: 95601 5119

          • Carmen Varo Varo

            SECRETARY

            carmen.varo@uca.es

            Phone: 95601 5119

          • Vanesa Álvarez Torres

            MINECO Technical Support Staff

            Linguistic Consultancy Office

            vanesa.alvarez@uca.es

            Phone: 95601  5126

          • Berenice Domínguez Cabrera

            MINECO Technical Support Staff

            Clinical Linguistics Office

            berenice.dominguez@uca.es

            Phone: 95601 5134

          • Mamen Sevilla Santos

            Consultant

            mcarmen.sevilla@uca.es

            Phone: 95601 5119

          • Carlos Escalona Esteban

            SNGJ Technical Support Staff

            Phonetics Laboratory

            carlos.escalona@uca.es

          • Elena Beatriz Flores Gómez

            SNGJ Technical Support Staff

            Language Industry Office

            elena.flores@uca.es

          • Ángela González Castro

            SNGJ Technical Support Staff

            Language Industry Office

            angela.gonzalez@uca.es

          • Sara Gómez Díaz

            SNGJ Technical Support Staff

            Language Industry Office

            sara.gomez@uca.es

          • Patricio José González Muñoz

            SNGJ Technical Support Staff

            Language Industry Office

            patricio.gonzalez@uca.es

          • Cristina Heras Ramírez

            SNGJ Technical Support Staff

            Linguistic Consultancy Office

            cristina.heras@uca.es

          • Valentine Letorneau

            SNGJ Technical Support Staff

            Language Industry Office

            valentine.letorneau@uca.es

          • Cristian Marín Honor

            SNGJ Technical Support Staff

            Computational Linguistics Laboratory
            cristian.marin@uca.es
          • Aroa Orrequia Barea

            SNGJ Technical Support Staff

            Language Industry Office
            aroa.orrequia@uca.es
          • Yoana Ponsoda Alcázar

            SNGJ Technical Support Staff

            Language Industry Office

            yoana.ponsoda@uca.es

          • Jonathan Rodríguez Palomero

            SNGJ Technical Support Staff

            Clinical Linguistics Office

            jonathan.rodriguez@uca.es

          • Nuria Téllez Téllez

            SNGJ Technical Support Staff

            Forensic Linguistics Office

            nuria.tellez@uca.es

          • Francisco Valencia Guillén

            SNGJ Technical Support Staff

            Computational Linguistics Laboratory

            franciscovalencia.guillen@uca.es